FMEST Students' Council | Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Ship Technology at the Gdańsk University of Technology

Page content

FMEST Students' Council

List of the Council Members

  1. Chairman/Students' Council/ Project Co-coordinator - Szymon Pakuła,
    s187055@student.pg.edu.pl
  2. Deputy chairman - Paulina Wróblewska,
    paulinawroblewska99@wp.pl 
  3. Ball coordinator /Facebook PR - Aleksandra Sołkiewicz,
    aleksandra.solkiewicz@sspg.pl
  4. Representative for the Quality of Education/Students' Council - Tomasz Słowik,
    s177040@pg.edu.pl
  5. Instagram PR- Katarzyna Zubrycka,
    k.zubrycka98@gmail.com
  6. Facebook PR - Aleksandra Wilmańska,
    olawil77@gmail.com
  7. Regatta coordinator /Students's Council - Wojtek Jakubiak- Danek,
    wjakubiak6@gmail.com
  8. Students' Council - Wiktoria Piech,
    wiktoria.piech@wp.pl 
  9. Oliwia Kubacka
  10. Marek Szaruga
  11. Andżelika Głowacka
  12. Dominika Zalewska
  13. Patrycja Kroszczyńska

List of the free members of the Council

  1. Ball coordinator - Jacek Smolak,
    jacek.smolak@sspg.pl
  2. Regatta coordinator - Jakub Gratunik,
    jgratunik@gmail.com
  3. Promotion department liaison - Katarzyna Czerwieniak,
    czerwieniak@gmail.com
  4. Promotion department liaison - Karolina Kuklińska,
    kuk.karolina@gmail.com
  5. Filip Brzozowkski
  6. Jakub Kołakowski
  7. Dominika Sadowska
  8. Kacper Dybowski